Contact Us

 

cPacket Offices Worldwide

cPacket Networks, Inc. is headquartered in San Jose, CA, with regional offices across North America and Europe. Office locations are listed below:

San Jose - Corporate Headquarters

2130 Gold Street, Suite 200, San Jose, CA, United States

+1 650-969-9500

New York City - Sales Office

111 John St. Suite 230, New York, NY 10038

Portland - Engineering Office

305 NW 21St Ave Ste 201 Portland OR 97209

+1 503-867-5309

London, UK - UK Sales Office

Stephen Dodsworth, Country Manager UK

+44 1252 861599

steve.dodsworth@cpacketnetworks.com

Milan, Italy - EMEA HQ

Ruben Savazzi, Sales Director EMEA

+39 02 91328418

ruben@cpacketnetworks.com

Prague, Czech Republic - CEE Sales Office

Ondrej Soukal, Country Manager Eastern Europe

+420 607 966 699

ondrej.soukal@cpacketnetworks.com

Frankfurt, Germany - DACH Sales Office

Rolf Doerr, Country Manager DACH

+ 49-6035-970 151

rolf@cpacketnetworks.com

Madrid, Spain - Iberia Sales Office

Gonzalo Castro, Country Manager Spain & LATAM

+ 34 609 110 129

gonzalo.castro@cpacketnetworks.com

Paris, France - French Sales Office

Gilles Paulot, Country Manager France

+33 6 07 96 99 95

gilles.paulot@cpacketnetworks.com

Amsterdam, The Netherlands - Benelux Sales Office

Herbert Weustenenk, Country Manager Benelux

+31 624 710 170

herbert.weustenenk@cpacketnetworks.com

Contact Us

If you have a general question, please use the contact form below. If you would like to receive a quote or request a demo, please select either choice at the top of the page. If you have an immediate question, just use our chat window.